منزل

HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited

شركة قطاع جانبيّ

قوانغدونغ هلف مختبر معدات العلمية والتكنولوجية المحدودة أنشئت في 1995. لدينا أكثر من 30000 متر مربع مصنع في فوشان. و أكثر من 150 عامل، 30 المبيعات، 15 المصممين و 20 المهندسين التثبيت في جميع أنحاء العالم فى قوانغتشو. انها تمكننا من أن نكون واحدة من تسليم المفتاح مشروع مزود خدمة الشركة.

وهي شركة الإنتاج والمبيعات تجميع الخطة وتصميم مختبر متكامل وتصنيع المعدات المختبرية والأثاث مع مشاريع البناء المختبر والتكامل. ما ندعوه هو "إنشاء خدمات وقفة واحدة حقيقية لبناء المختبرات آمنة".

كان يعرف سابقا هلف كما غوانغ تشو هويلف معدات تنقية 'مهندس التثبيت المحدودة في عام 1995 بدأت للذهاب لتنقية الهواء، وإنتاج وتركيب أنواع مختلفة من معدات المختبرات.تخصص في تصنيع وتركيب وتزيين المختبر البيولوجي ، المختبر الكيميائي، مختبر المختبرات الفيزيائية والمعدات؛ نظام التهوية، علاج الغاز الضائع الخ .؛ تصميم غرفة نظيفة، معدات ومهندس التثبيت، لديها عدد من المهنيين ذات جودة عالية مع ثروة من الخبرة العملية في مشروع التنظيف، مهندس الديكور المختبر وتصنيع معدات المختبرات، وما إلى ذلك.

تتعلم الشركة بنشاط التكنولوجيات والمفاهيم المتقدمة من الدول المتقدمة في أوروبا وأمريكا، المزيد من الإصلاحات والابتكارات. وقد ارتكبت لتطوير وبناء أنظمة مختبر المهندس ومع التحسين المستمر وتوحيد بناء التكنولوجيا من المختبرات المحلية والأجنبية فضلا عن ممارسة التفاعل طويلة مع مختلف العملاء، نجد أن بناء المختبر القياسية هو مشروع منهجي ، الذي ينطوي ليس فقط على تخطيط وظيفي للأثاث المختبر، التوزيع الرشيد للمياه والكهرباء والغاز بأمان، وكفاءة الطاقة ووضع العملي، سلامة نظام العادم، والانبعاثات الصديقة للبيئة، ولكن أيضا سلامة مشغلي إنغنير المختبر. مع الاعتراف من أعلاه، أنشأنا شركتنا رسميا في أبريل 2005 مع اسم غوانغ دونغ هويلف معدات المختبرات العلمية والتكنولوجية المحدودة جلبت في شاملة معدات الانتاج المتقدمة وأسس واجبات الإدارة، ندخر جهدا لتصبح شركة التوليف المهنية الحقيقية التي تقدم "وقفة واحدة" خدمة نمط العمل لبناء المختبرات.

بدقة وجدية، نتمسك بالمعايير الدولية في كل خطوة من التصميم إلى بعد البيع. في تصميم، ونحن نعمل على العديد من المختبرات المخططات المختلفة وفقا لاحتياجات مناحي مختلفة. كما لإنتاج، لدينا "5 ثانية" نظام إدارة، نظام إدارة الجودة من iso9001: 2000 لضمان كل منتج لتكون عالية الجودة. عندما يتعلق الأمر التثبيت، نحن جعله وفقا ورقة التصميم ونبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لكم ممتازة بعد-- خدمة بيع نظام إدارة.

لسنوات نجحنا في الكثير من الهندسة المختبرية و تلقى الثناء من عملائنا. وقد قام المهندسين مختبر: الأكاديمية العلمية الصينية، مختبر مفتاح الدولة لمعهد قوانغتشو الكيمياء، جامعة جنوب الصين الزراعية، جامعة جنوب الصين للتكنولوجيا، صن يات ، جامعة تشنجيانغ، جامعة تشجيانغ، جامعة هونغ كونغ المعمدانية، معهد قوانغدونغ علم الأحياء الدقيقة من الأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم، قوانغ قوانغ مكتب مراقبة الجودة، مركز اكتشاف المخدرات في جنوب الصين، مركز السيطرة على الأمراض في منطقة قوانغتشو العسكرية، مستشفى المنطقة، قوانغدونغ التفتيش للخروج والخروج ومكتب الحجر الصحي، المختبر المركزي لقوانغدونغ مجموعة ميديا، مختبر قوانغدونغ ليبي شركة هونغ كونغ يوروفارم ...

مجموعات من هيلف الذين يطيعون مبدأ "شديدة وعملية وقوية وحازمة" الاستفادة الكاملة من العلوم والتكنولوجيا المتقدمة الحديثة، والحفاظ على التعلم والابتكار، والسعي لبناء الأخضر، ومختبرات المستوى الأول صديقة للبيئة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عرض المزيد عنا
شركتنا

هلف مختبر التنمية التاريخ-- أن تكون حقيقية واحدة-- خطوة خدمة شركة الهندسة المخبرية البناء

في عام 1995 نجم الأعمال في المختبر نظام غرفة نظيفة، عرضت الشامل خدمة الكشف عن المختبرات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

في 2007 هلف مختبر معدات العلمية والتكنولوجية المحدودة، تأسست، في نفس الوقت، الخارج قسم البداية وحصلت على بعض النظام في جميع أنحاء العالم.

في 2007 حصلت iso14001 نظام إدارة البيئة، المزيد والمزيد من العملاء يثقون بنا السبب نحن حامية البيئة.

في 2008 حصلت iso9001 نظام إدارة الجودة، منتجاتنا بشكل جيد سمعة تسبب نوعية جيدة.

في عام 2010 هلف - فرع لوتشو تأسست، والانتهاء من مشروع اسمه إنسيتيوت من علم الأحياء الدقيقة، أكاديمية قوانغدونغ للعلوم.

في عام 2011 حصلت على الديكور والتصميم شهادة مستوى ثلاثة، جعل التعاون مع فوشان مستشفى الطب الصيني التقليدي.

في عام 2013 حصلت على الميكاترونيك و شهادة ذكي، جعل التعاون مع قوانغتشو الموارد الجديدة المشروبات.

في 2013 حصلت المعدات الطبية لينسنز، جعل التعاون مع شركة هوبى يلو.

في عام 2013 حصلت سيرا شهادة الصحة المهنية، وجعل التعاون مع شركة الغذاء غواغندونغ زيميزاي.

في عام 2013 هلف - فرع تشونغتشى تأسست.، وجعل التعاون مع شنتشن كانغ وي التكنولوجيا الحيوية محدودة.

في عام 2013 حصلت على رخصة عمل السلامة، وجعل كوبراتيون مع نوفارتيس في فرع بيكاي.

في عام 2014 صنع التعاون مع جامعة يات سين، وجعل كوبراتيون مع ديوسي كلية العلوم الصحية أوغ.

في 2014 حصلت على الديكور والتصميم شهادة مستوى اثنين، جعل كوبراتيون مع قوانغتشو الصحية المدرسة.

في 2015 إكستاند مصنع أكثر من 30000 متر مربع، تم بناء مصنع تمون وأصبح أكبر مختبر مختبر الأثاث في المنطقة الشمالية في الصين.

HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited
1 2 3 4 5
تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

العلامات التجارية : هويلف

عدد الموظفين : 150~200

المبيعات السنوية : 1000000-200000

سنة التأسيس : 2007

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 20% - 30%

شهادات

لقد مرت منتجاتنا على العديد من الشهادات.

نوعية جيدة الفيزياء مختبر الأثاث للمبيعات نوعية جيدة الفيزياء مختبر الأثاث للمبيعات نوعية جيدة الفيزياء مختبر الأثاث للمبيعات نوعية جيدة الفيزياء مختبر الأثاث للمبيعات

Home

HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited

Company Profile

Guangdong Huilv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co., Ltd. established in 1995. We have more than 30000 square meter factory in Foshan. And more than 150 workers, 30 sales, 15 designers and 20 worldwide installation engineers in Guangzhou. It enable us to be one of the turnkey project service provider company.

 

It is a production and sales company assembling the plan and design of integral laboratory and the manufacture of laboratory equipments and furniture with laboratory construction projects as integration. What we advocate is " to create a true one-stop services for safe laboratory building."

 

Huilv was formerly known as Guang Zhou Huilv purification equipments’ installation engineer Co., Ltd. In 1995 it started to go for the air purification, and production and installation of various types of laboratory equipments.Dedicated in manufacture and installation and decoration of biological laboratory, chemical laboratory, physical laboratory and equipment laboratory; ventilation system, treatment of wasted gas etc.; clean room’s design, equipment and installation engineer, it has a number of high-quality professionals with a wealth of practical experience in a cleaning project, laboratory decoration engineer and the manufacture of laboratory equipment, etc.

 

The company actively learns advanced technologies and concepts from developed countries in Europe and America, further reforms and innovates. Has been committed to the development and construction of Laboratory Engineer Systems and with the continuous improvement and standardization of technology construction of domestic and foreign laboratories as well as a long time interaction practice with different customers, we find that a standard laboratory construction is a systematic project, which involves not only the functional layout of the laboratory furniture, rational distribution of water and electricity and gas safely, energy efficiency and laying of practicality, safety of exhaust system, environmentally friendly emissions, but also the safety of laboratory engneer operators. With the acknowledgement of the above, we founded our company formally in April 2005 with the name Guang Dong Huilv laboratory equipment scientific and technological Co., Ltd. Have brought in Comprehensive advanced production equipment and founded the management duties, we spare no effort to become a real professional synthesis company that offers “one-stop” work style service for labs’ construction.

 

Strictly and seriously, we adhere to the international standards in every step from design to after-sale service. In designing, we work out many different laboratory plans according to the needs of different walks; as to producing, we have “5s” management system, quality management system of ISO9001:2000 to ensure every product to be high quality; when it comes to the installation, we make it in accordance with the design paper and try our best to offer you the excellent after-sale service management system.

 

For years we have succeeded in lots of laboratory engineering and received high praise from our customers.Have undertook laboratory engineers of:Chinese Scientific Academy, State Key Laboratory of Guangzhou Institute of Geochemistry, South China Agricultural University, South China University of Technology, Sun Yat-sen University, Southern Medical University, Zhejiang University, Hong Kong Baptist University, Guangdong Institute of Microbiology of Chinese Academy of Sciences, Guang Xi Quality Supervision Bureau, Centre for Drug Discovery in South China, Disease Control Center of Guangzhou Military Region, Guangzhou Development Zone Hospital, Guangdong Entry-Exit Inspection and Quarantine Bureau, Central Laboratory of Guangdong Midea Group, Laboratory of Guangdong Liby Corporation, Hong Kong Europharm ... ...

 

Groups of Huilv who are obeying the principle of “severe, practical, vigorous and resolute” make full use of modern advanced science and technology, keep learning and innovating, endeavor to build up the green, environmentally-friendly first level labs around the world.

View More About Us
our company

Huilv Lab Development History-- to be a real one-step service company of laboratory engineering construction

 

In 1995  Star business in laboratory clean room system,offered the comprehensive detecting laboratory service all over the world.

In 2007  Huilv Laboratory Equipment Scientific and Technological Co.,Ltd was founded, at the same time, the overseas department start and got some order all over the world.

In 2007  Got ISO14001 Environment Management System, more and more clients trust us cause we are the environment protector.

In 2008  Got ISO9001 Quality Management System, our products get well reputation cause the good quality.

In 2010  Huilv--Luzhou Branch Founded, and finish a project named Insitute of micorbiology, Guangdong academy of science.

In 2011  Got The Decoration and Design Certification level Three, make cooperation with foshan traditional chinese medicine hospital.

In 2013  Got The Mechatronics and Intelligent Certification, make cooperation with guanzhou new resources beverage.

In 2013  Got Medical Equipment Lincense, make cooperation with hubei yilu company.

In 2013  Got SIRA Occupational Health Certification, make cooperation with guagndong zhimeizhai food company.

In 2013  Huilv--Chongqi Branch Founded., make cooperation with shenzhen kang wei bio-technology limited.

In 2013  Got Work Safety License, make coopration with Novartis in PK branch.

In 2014  Made Cooperation with Yat-Sen University, and make coopration with diosy college og health sciences.

In 2014  Got The Decoration and Design Certification level Two, make coopration with guangzhou health school.

In 2015  Extand Factory more than 30000m², Tmoon factory was built and became the biggest lab furniture factory in the north area in China.

HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited HuiLv Laboratory Equipment Scientific And Technological Co.,Limited
1 2 3 4 5
Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Business Type

Manufacturer

Brands : HUILV

No. of Employees : 150~200

Annual Sales : 1000000-200000

Year Established : 2007

Export p.c : 20% - 30%

Certificates

Our Products Have Passed Many Certificates.

Good quality Physics Laboratory Furniture for sales Good quality Physics Laboratory Furniture for sales Good quality Physics Laboratory Furniture for sales Good quality Physics Laboratory Furniture for sales